The 14th Summer Academy of Dermatopathology
July 6-10, 2020
Graz, Austria
The faculty for the Course includes:

Lorenzo Cerroni (Graz), Arnaud de la Fouchardière (Lyon), Werner Kempf (Zürich), Heinz Kutzner (Friedrichshafen), Philip E. LeBoit (San Francisco), Bernadette Liegl-Atzwanger (Graz), Dieter Metze (Münster), Luis Requena (Madrid), Catherine Stefanato (London), Thomas Wiesner (Vienna), Noreen Walsh (Halifax), Isabella Fried (Graz), and Steven Kaddu (Graz).

The Course is limited to the first 130 applicants on a first come, first serve basis.

Pre-registration forms should be sent by email to: [email protected]

Click here for the pre-registration form.
Click here for the preliminary program.