The 13th Summer Academy of Dermatopathology
July 2–6, 2018
Graz, Austria
The faculty of the Course includes:
Lorenzo Cerroni (Graz), Heinz Kutzner (Friedrichshafen), Luis Requena (Madrid), Thomas Wiesner (Vienna), Noreen Walsh (Halifax), Laila El Shabrawi Caelen (Graz), Isabella Fried (Graz), and Steven Kaddu (Graz).
The Course is limited to the first 110 applicants on a first come, first serve basis.
Pre-registration forms should be sent by email to:
Click here for the pre-registration form.
Click here for the preliminary program.